Mød bestyrelsen

Patientforeningen Lungekræft
Sekretariat
Industrivej 21
4000 Roskilde


Formand
Lisbeth Søbæk Hansen
Vilhelm Andersens Vej 14, 1.th
4100  Ringsted

Tlf.: 4016 2335
Mail: info@lungekraeft.com


Næstformand
Hanne Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12 C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Tlf.: 2636 2408
Mail: hanne@lungekraeft.com


Kasserer
Signe M. Rasmussen
Lærkevej 12
4600  Køge

Tlf.: 6052 6025
Mail: signe@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lise-Lotte Vind
Brovejen 74
5500  Middelfart

Tlf.: 2880 2344
Mail: lise-lotte@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Tlf.: 2674 8940
Mail: steen@lungekraeft.com


Suppleant
Sanne Søbæk Hansen
Tværgade 119
8340  Malling

Tlf.: 5313 0506
Mail: sanne@lungekraeft.com


Suppleant

Birgit Rørvold

Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 5, st.th.

2650  Hvidovre

Tlf.: 2868 1061

Mail: birgit@lungekraeft.com


Forretningsgang pr. 1. januar 2021
Visionen for Patientforeningen Lungekræft
Årsregnskab 2019
Forretningsgang 2019
Årsregnskab 2018
Årsregnskab 2017
Årsregnskab 2016
Årsregnskab 2015
Se foreningens handlingsplan 2017