Mød bestyrelsen

Patientforeningen Lungekræft
Sekretariat
Industrivej 21
4000 Roskilde


Formand
Lisbeth Søbæk Hansen
Vilhelm Andersens Vej 14, 1.th
4100  Ringsted

Tlf.: 4016 2335
Mail: info@lungekraeft.com


Næstformand
Hanne Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12 C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Tlf.: 2636 2408
Mail: hanne@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Signe M. Rasmussen
Lærkevej 12
4600  Køge

Tlf.: 6052 6025
Mail: signe@lungekraeft.com


 

Kasserer

Sanne Søbæk Hansen
Tværgade 119
8340  Malling

Tlf.: 5313 0506
Mail: sanne@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Tlf.: 2674 8940
Mail: steen@lungekraeft.com


Suppleant
Dunja Fogelberg Hansen
Østrigsgade 50, 1. tv.
2300  København S

Tlf.: 2623 4387
Mail:dunja@lungekraeft.com


Suppleant

Laila Kieffer

Tonemestervej 28, st.th

2400  København NV

Tlf.: 3585 2872

Mail: laila@lungekraeft.com


Forretningsgang pr. 1. januar 2021
Visionen for Patientforeningen Lungekræft
Årsregnskab 2019
Forretningsgang 2019
Årsregnskab 2018
Årsregnskab 2017
Årsregnskab 2016
Årsregnskab 2015
Se foreningens handlingsplan 2017